17th ACM International Symposium on Mobility Management and Wireless Access
Miami Beach, USA -- November 25th - 29th 2019


General Chair

Frank Y. Li, University of Agder, Norway

Program Co-Chairs

Rodolfo W. L. Coutinho, University of Ottawa, Canada

Posters/Demo Chair

Graciela Román Alonso, Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana, Mexico

Publicity Co-Chairs

Khalil El-Khatib, UOIT, Canada
Mirela. A. M. Notare, Technology University on Fly Transportation, Brazil

Technical Program Committee